Mozart Mass in C Minor

St Luke's Church, Grayshott, Surrey
7:30 pm, Saturday, 19 November, 2016

This is what Mozart may have looked like

Pegasus were joined by the London Handel Orchestra, and a fine line-up of soloists, for this all-Mozart concert as part of the Grayshott Concerts series.  Mozart’s glorious Mass in C Minor was the focus of this concert, which also featured his Violin Concerto No. 4.



Mozart: Lucio Silla Overture, K.135

Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 4, K.218

Mozart: Mass in C Minor, K.427


London Handel Orchestra

Violin – Adrian Butterfield

Soprano – Julia Doyle

Soprano – Alex Gibson

Tenor – Benedict Hymas

Bass – Graham Kirk

Director – Adrian Butterfield


Venue details

St Luke’s Church, Headley Road, Grayshott, Hindhead GU26 6LF
Nearest tube: